Saturday Night Is GO Time!

This Saturday night the mighty pocket rocket compacts hit the track at Archerfield Speedway and the pits will be chocka block with 20…yes that’s right 20 of the best of them battling it out along with the USA fl…yer who’s been driving everything lately Wes Irwin!!
Nominations 2   Audie Malt 6   Steve Smith 7   Chris Searle 8   Dave Swan 9   John Churchill 10  Wayne Corbett 11  Rob Stewart 12  Paul McManimm USA17  Wes Irwin 21  Dave Collins 32  Chris Paolini 41  Emma Harris 44  Dave Harris 47  Scott Stirling 52  Herb Hecker 66  Barry Gibbes 69  Gary Hudson 92  David Devine 96  Nick Hudson 99  Cameron Pesschier
With only a few meetings until the Australian Title its “time to get on the pace or you’ll just take up space!”cam

Race Car Portraits!

How cool are these !! Portraits of either your car or your speedway hero’s car in black and white finish 100% originals and unique from Andrew Prentice , simply contact Andrew via either cellphone or email and get the ball rolling for your own piece of speedway art portraits

Queensland Club Points

Club Championship Points After 9 Rounds;

Barry Gibbes 686
Emma Harris 630
Rob Stewart 567
Wayne Corbett 538
Dave Collins 525
Cameron Pesschier 474
Chris Paolini 457
Dave Swan 397
Audie Malt 370
Scott Stirling 324
Gary Hudson 273
Paul McManimm 236
Scott Jeynes 221
Peter Pesschier 187
Sarah Walker 183
Byron Schmoll 152
Robert Parfitt 116
Dave Harris 98
Kyle Collins 92
Mick Hunter 90
Herb Hecker 78
John Churchill 63
Matt ONeill 60
Chris Searle 50
Gus Samson 50
Steve Smith 32
David Devine 8